1801 South Bay St, Eustis, FL 32726 Next door to the Eustis Chamber of Commerce | christina.aphasesolutions@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Home Remodeling Reviews in CENTRAL, FL

 
All Phase Home Solutions is proud of it's commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. This shows in all the positive reviews and referrals we've received over the years. Take a look for yourself!



8-2017
Review by Michael Alger
Project: $1,000 - $9,999
As usual with this most renovations, I start it as a DYI project and then get in over my head, requiring a professional rescue. All Phase was the first company I went to and I didn't bid it out because I was over it and wanted it done, and also because the quote seemed very reasonable. Terry is a pro and set my mind to ease. The project turned out exactly as I wanted and he made the terror of turning a 1940s kitchen into something modern to be no big deal. It was completed days before Hurricane Irma visited as well-could have easily used that as an excuse to postpone but he didn't!

5-2017
Review by Lisa Phipps
Project: more than $100,000
Terry did a complete redesign/renovation of a 4 bedroom beach house that I was involved with as an interior designer. I have worked with many contractors and sub contractors over the last 25 years and Terry is in my top 3! He added a new bathroom over a porch, added a bedroom in an attic, added a fireplace and renovated all the exciting spaces including all bathrooms and the kitchen. Amazing attention to detail and incredibly responsive. We had many changes and Terry just rolled with it. He has a great work ethic with a great NY accent! The renovation came out beautiful and very pleased with his finish work and attention to detail. He far exceeded all of our expectations and I would immediately turn to him if I were to have any additional renovation needs.
9-2017
Review by LLynne Frazier
Project: $1,000 - $9,999
Terry and Christina worked very hard to give me the kitchen I always wanted. Always professional, on time, and highest quality materials and craftsmanship. We will call on All Phase Home Solutions again.
1-2017
Review by pstephanic
Project: $50,000 - $100,000
Whole condo remodel included: floors, painting, kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms, walls, ceilings, laundry, tile; very professional and communication skills are above all others, very respectable. All Phase Home Solutions is the best construction company in Florida. The best thing about this contractor that puts him far above all others in Florida is that he knows the importance of communication with his clients. The work performed is of the highest quality. The company takes pride in the work they do and it shows. They are honest and give you the best service and personal touches possible. If you are considering them you have made the right choice.

1-2017
Review by pstephanic
Project: $50,000 - $100,000
Whole condo remodel included: floors, painting, kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms, walls, ceilings, laundry, tile; very professional and communication skills are above all others, very respectable. All Phase Home Solutions is the best construction company in Florida. The best thing about this contractor that puts him far above all others in Florida is that he knows the importance of communication with his clients. The work performed is of the highest quality. The company takes pride in the work they do and it shows. They are honest and give you the best service and personal touches possible. If you are considering them you have made the right choice.

09-06-2016
Review by Meral E. in in Winter Park, FL
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Terry, was professional, on time very knowledgable. He worked hard and got the job done.
10-05-2015
Review by Ron G. in North Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
great job pros from the git-go goood crew

08-24-2015
Review by Sharon B. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Terry was great to work with. Always on time and professional.
08-23-2015
Review by Judie M. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Christina and Toni Ann come to my house every 2 weeks and keep my kitchen, eating area', living room and master bedroom in wonderful shape. Last week I asked Christina to clean the master bath large shower because the tiles needed extra attention. She did a great job and when I asked, she shared some tips that helped me learn some new techniques and also taught me how to mix her cleaner. Wish she & Toni were my daughters! Enjoy their company!
08-19-2015
Review by Walter D. in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Clean or Treat Blinds or Shades
Excellent, friendly, punctual. Highly recommend this company.
06-27-2015
Review by Norien H. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Christine and Terry Ann did a wonderful job in newly purchased condo which hadn't had a real cleaning in many years. I would highly recommend them for any type of cleaning service - whether it be post construction to weekly maintenance. They are trustworthy, professional and extremely talented.
06-14-2015
Review by Walter C. in Pawleys Island, SC
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Very happy with the quality of the work. Terry was a pleasure to work with. He is a honest hard working person. I plan on hiring him for a bigger project In the near future.
06-14-2015
Review by Rob M. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Very pleased with the work These guys did. Terry and Cody were both professional and detail oriented. The paint job they did on the exterior of our home is beautiful! Would strongly recommend for any project.
06-05-2015
Review by Ron W. in Surfside Beach, SC
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Terry was what you would hope for in a handyman. He showed up when he said he would, and did the job that was asked of him in a very professional manner. I will recommend him to anyone that requires his type of services, which by the way are extensive.
05-26-2015
Review by Marianne S. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
Professional. Great job!
05-04-2015
Review by Maria Y. in Pawleys Island, SC
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Terry was a pleasure to work with! We were on a very tight schedule to complete our office renovations. Terry was able to start the project right away, squeezing us into his tight schedule so we could finish the renovations on time. They did a great job! I would highly recommend their services to anyone, and will definetely work with him again!
05-02-2015
Review by Donald C. in Surfside Beach, SC
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch
I had a large 24 y/o deck which needed replacing. On the scheduled day he was on time and ready to go. In a little over 5 hours they had removed the old decking, fixed a drainage problem, and installed new decking, screwing it in place instead of using problematic nails. The deck looks great!
01-12-2015
Review by Sharon S. in Manchester, CT
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms
Terry McMullen is extremely professional, courteous, neat and clean and very reasonably priced. We had molding installed in our whole home, 2200sf+ and the job was done in an extremely timely manner. My home was left spotless and the work was flawless. I highly recommend Terry! Our neighbors stopped by and were in AWE of our new molding and instantly wanted Terry's business card. We are having him back to remodel our sunroom very soon. I would never use anyone else after finding Terry! We are very satisfied!
Response by : This job was done in Blackmore community
Review by Brenda B. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Very prompt in responding to my request. Price very reasonable . Terry and his guys were very polite, on time and cleaned up after door was installed.. I plan on using Terry's company again very soon..
Review by Charlie R. in Myrtl Beach, SC
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Busy guy but well worth the wait and enjoyable to work with.

11-07-2014
Review by Rita R. in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Terry was great honest, reasonable and his Trim work was wonderful. He built and installed a mantel and cut the hole in the wall and installed a fireplace. Would use him again.
Response by : I don't know why quality was rated at a 4 as Mrs riso stated trimwork was wonderfull

07-20-2014
Review by a homeowner in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Was always there and not late
06-21-2014
Review by Kanya A. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
I would hire him again, because his honesty and a job well done . And he dilivery what he promise. Please be careful. There are many crooks out there , but you can trust terry. Thank you so much for a good work and I will tell everyone about you and your company.
05-11-2014
Review by Andrew W. in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch
Started work in a timely manner and finished on time. Will call him if needed in the future.

07-23-2013
Review by Jim S. in Murrells Inlet, SC
Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings
Terry was very easy to work with and he was eager to please
03-25-2013
Review by Michelle B. in Myrtle Beach, SC
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Terry was great to work with. Came in, got the job done in timely manner and paint job was great. Will definitely reccomend and use in the future
We thank you for choosing us with your home project and look forward to working with you. Contact All Phase Home Solutions today! 352-800-4494